Unnecessary Necessities

The things in life you didn't know you needed!

Cuppow

on August 6, 2012

I love this. Props to my sister for coming across it online and getting it for me as a birthday present (and loved it so much that she got one for herself as well…). When it comes to something I’d categorize as an “unnecessary necessity” the cuppow is a perfect example for me! First of all, I prefer to drink out of glass, so mason jars are a nice fit more me anyway. Help make it portable and I’m sold!

Like I said, love love love! And of course so I don’t scald my hands on the hot stuff I crocheted a cute little cozy!

One response to “Cuppow

  1. […] that I love is tea, and I’ve always preferred my tea unsweetened. After my sister got me a cuppow as part of my last birthday gift, we have an overload of mason jars floating around our […]

Leave a Reply

