Unnecessary Necessities

The things in life you didn't know you needed!

LUSH R&B hair moisturizer

on June 20, 2012

I swear I don’t only use LUSH products, but when it comes to my hair it’s the only products that have worked for my over chlorinated locks.  I do love my seanik shampoo bar, but if I could only buy one product for my hair, this would be it! It seems expensive but it lasts me forever, I’m barely halfway through my little tub after 6 months and I use it every day. A little better my fingers, work it through my ends and calm any split ends, and my crunchy pool hair is transformed into something resembling human hair again (and not straw!) The one thing I love about LUSH is they are always willing to give out samples… so if you’re ever by a store I HIGHLY suggested asking if you can take a sample home!

Leave a Reply

